shedmili.blogg.se

Words of wonder level 358
Words of wonder level 358











If not, it is actively as soon as possible! 16. What is the difference between living and existing?Įxisting is allowing the events in life to control you were as living is controlling the events in your life. RELATED: Being Grateful: 100 Things to Be Thankful For Today 14. Right now I am working on celebrating my 8 year old, rusty and door dinged Mitsubishi. Not nearly enough, though I try to live in a state of gratitude most of the time. Sell everything, travel the world and live in flip-flops, jeans and a tank top.ġ3. What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you? It is simply an emotion that is felt when people feel sad, happy or scared. I don’t necessarily think it’s a sign of either. Do you think crying is a sign of weakness or strength? Make a loaf of Focaccia from scratch, do the “Cupid Shuffle” line dance and make a homemade beauty cleanser from scratch. Thought provoking questions: What can you do today that you were not capable of a year ago? The decisions we make and opportunities we take are what create our lives. That, for the most part, we create our destiny and it is not determined by “fate”. What’s a belief that you hold with which many people disagree? RELATED: Couples Bucket List: 23 Must-Do Experiencesĩ. I love my family, friends and husband, but I am willing to admit that I do not do enough about it! I have definitely fallen into the “taking the people you love for granted” and need to work on expressing how I feel. Who do you love and what are you doing about it? But, I also have an extremely curious nature that leads me to borderline annoy people with my interrogations. I learned a long time ago that when you are nervous about having conversations with people, just ask them a lot of questions about themselves, because ourselves is our favorite topic. Do you ask enough questions or do you settle for what you know? RELATED: 21 Ways to Simplify Your Life 7. Now, I will be spending the next five years getting rid of the crap that I thought would enhance it, but has only complicated it. I wish I spent more time simplifying my life instead of just accumulating “stuff”. What do you wish you spent more time doing five years ago? Doesn’t everyone know that if they did it my way that life would be perfect? 6. This has been a hard, tortuous, agonizing lesson to learn. You can only control yourself, no one else (damn). I actually had previously answered this one in a previous post What I Know For Sure - Control only relates to you.

words of wonder level 358

What life lesson did you learn the hard way? It doesn’t matter if it is traveling to an exotic location, eating a weird food or attempting a new adventure.

words of wonder level 358

I am excited every time I am planning to have a new experience. “Live in the present, forget about the past and don’t worry about the future.” I believe that one major key to happiness is living in the present, now if I could just completely master doing it!

words of wonder level 358

What’s the most sensible thing you’ve ever heard someone say? Though, I usually do this in a “I want to learn from the masters” sort of way, not through jealousy…okay maybe a teensy weensy bit of jealousy. For example, I will watch Anthony Bourdain’s No Reservations and see what makes him so popular, so that I can gain knowledge for when I write my weird food bucket lists. When I compare myself to people, it is usually the ones that have acquired something that I desire. Who do you sometimes compare yourself to? Just a few days ago my husband and I made Cognac Whole Grain Mustard for the first time and last night I tried a yummy new wine, Francis Ford Coppolas Reserve Syrah. When was the last time you tried something new?

words of wonder level 358

Will you take the challenge?ģ65 Deep & Thought Provoking Questions to Ask Yourself (& Others)ġ. I made it a bucket list challenge to spend one year reaching into the depths of my soul to answer all of these, sometimes difficult, thought provoking questions that are designed to inspire self-discovery, empowerment and happiness. 365 Thought Provoking Questions to Ask Yourself, one for every day of the year written by the folks at Mark and Angel Hack Life.













Words of wonder level 358